A signed hardcover with dustjacket of the first three books in the Dating Games series!


Fake relationshipsforbidden romance, and second chances abound in this collection of fun and flirty standalone romances! Follow a circle of friends as they search for love in the jungle of Manhattan.


Dating Games: 


My rules for being a Manhattan billionaire's fake girlfriend:

No kissing. No fooling around. No falling in love.

What can possibly go wrong?



Wicked Games: 


It all started in Vegas. 

Now, I know what you're thinking... What happens in Vegas is supposed to stay in the city of sin. 

Normally, I'd be inclined to agree.

Until Lincoln Moore walks into my life. 


Mind Games:


Eight years ago, I agreed to marry the man of my dreams.

Eight years ago, I realized I'd also given a piece of my heart to his brother.

Eight years ago, I made the decision to walk away from both men.



Signed Hardcover with Dust Jacket of the Dating Games Series (Volume One)

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • BookBub
    • Goodreads
    • Pinterest
    • Twitter
    • Email

    © 2013-2020 T.K. Leigh. Privacy Policy