He's forbidden in every sense of the word.

But is that enough to keep him away?

It all started in Vegas.


Now, I know what you’re thinking…


What happens in Vegas is supposed to stay in the city of sin. Normally, I’d be inclined to agree. Until Lincoln Moore walks into my life. 


On paper, we mix as well as oil and water. 


He’s confident. Commanding. Successful. Master of his universe. 


I’m a hot mess, barely holding on as I struggle to balance my job, finally finishing college, and keeping my mother sober.


But when the lights go out, nothing else matters.


Until I learn the truth of who Lincoln Moore actually is.


Sure, I probably should have put the pieces together sooner, but our time together hasn’t exactly been filled with riveting philosophical discussions about the meaning of life, if you know what I mean.


That still doesn’t diminish the fact he could lose everything by being with me. 


But is that enough to keep us apart? Or is what we have worth the risk?


There’s only one way to find out.

Let the games begin.

The Dating Games Series Recommended Reading Order

Each book in this series can be enjoyed separately as each stands on their own. However, it is recommended you read them in the following order:


1. Dating Games

2. Wicked Games

2.5. Mind Games

3. Dangerous Games
4. Royal Games 

5. Tangled Games (Coming Spring 2021)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • BookBub
  • Goodreads
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Email

© 2013-2020 T.K. Leigh. Privacy Policy