top of page


Want more of some of your favorite characters from the Beautiful Mess series? 

You've come to the right place. Check out these standalone spinoffs today.



When retired Navy SEAL Alexander Burnham walks into his daughter's bedroom to discover her missing, will he be able to bury the guilt of losing his fellow team member in order to find and saving his daughter before it's too late?

Also available from these retailers:


Heart of Light

Jolene Bergio spent years as the captive of a man who made every moment a nightmare. When Dr. Cameron Bowen offers her a lifeline, will she have the courage to take it?

Also available from these retailers:


Heart of Marley

After losing their father and suffering years of abuse from his replacement, twins Marley and Cameron have endured enough tragedy to last a lifetime. Years later, the buried past they worked so hard to forget threatens to resurface in this heartrending tale.

Also available from these retailers:

What to read next?

If this is your first exposure to this series, start where it all began with

A Beautiful Mess!

Or if you've read every book in this series and are in the mood for another sexy and suspense-filled story, start the TEMPTATION SERIES!


Beautiful Mess Series Recommended Reading Order:
1. A Beautiful Mess (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #1)
2. A Tragic Wreck (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #2)
3. Gorgeous Chaos (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #3)
4. Chasing the Dragon (Deception Duet #1)
5. Slaying the Dragon (Deception Duet #2)
6. Vanished (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)
7. Heart of Light (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)

***Author's Note: While it is not necessary to read the Beautiful Mess Trilogy prior to reading the Deception Duet or the Beautiful Mess Series standalones, the above is the recommended reading order for the best reading experience. Heart of Marley is an optional mature young adult prequel to Heart of Light, and can be read before or after that novel.

bottom of page