I was his biggest regret. He was my greatest adventure.


Every girl dreams of falling in love with a prince. 


When I met Jeremy, I thought he was my prince. 


Caring. Compassionate. Sensitive.


And, unfortunately for me… Not attracted to women.


So here I am, thirty years old and divorced when most of my friends are just getting married. In desperate need of a restart, I set off on a road trip to learn how to love myself again.


The last thing I expected was to meet him.


Anderson North. 


Mysterious. Enigmatic. Devastatingly handsome.


And, after a malfunction with my rental car, my new road companion.


As we travel along Route 66, I find myself experiencing a connection I never have before. We share our truths, our secrets, our fears. 


Can I give this man a piece of my heart after having it broken?

Can I learn to trust again after having that trust betrayed?

When he reveals his deepest secret, can I look beyond the lies and toward the only thing that matters? 


I’ve always dreamed of finding my very own Prince Charming. Maybe my prince is Anderson North.

The Dating Games Series Recommended Reading Order

Each book in this series can be enjoyed separately as each stands on their own. However, it is recommended you read them in the following order:


1. Dating Games

2. Wicked Games

2.5. Mind Games

3. Dangerous Games
4. Royal Games 

5. Tangled Games (Coming Spring 2021)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • BookBub
  • Goodreads
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Email

© 2013-2020 T.K. Leigh. Privacy Policy